Profile

fukaimetsu: art by : ahozurDAYO (Default)
fukaimetsu

Bio

Just a Fangirl, humbles journal.
I post my Headcanon, Theories, Speculations, Fanfics, Commentary, Rambling, & Analysis.

Mostly into : Xenoseries (Mainly Xenoblade) & Umamusume rn
Very Normal toward Malos, Loki, Dorija, Orfevre & Gold Ichizoku

RSS / Subscribe

[sticky entry] Sticky: Intro

Nov. 25th, 2024 08:39 pm
fukaimetsu: Pneuma closeup (Xenoblade 2 - Pneuma)
Hello, I'm michi . This journal is dedicated to post my fannish/fangirling stuff such as thoughts, fanfic, fan commentary, theories, headcanon, analysis of my favorite characters, ship, and series. Basically it just my fangirling space.
I sometime doing archiving too.


I have a lot of fandom & OTP but my current brainrot are : Xenoblade, Xenoseries (Xenosaga & Xenogears), Umamusume, Avemujica, Girls Band Cry, etc

Feel free to check my
main account ( [personal profile] michifugu )
Please read this posts before you want to subscribe or read my content! I am just setting up my boundaries here, so people can expect what kind of stuff I post & not accidentally stepping on a landmine of squicks/NOTPs.


Motto of this blog: DL;DR (Don't Like, Don't Read), YKINMK (Your Kink Is Not My Kink and that's okay/vice versa), & SALS (Ship And Let Ship).


NOTE :
Read more... )
NG (Not Allowed or Do Not):
Read more... )

Squick/NOTP/Landmine/Pet Peeve :

Read more... )
 

By subscribing/viewing my blog, you acknowledge and accept my preferences and content, and agree to being exposed to it. I don't take any responsibilities for any discomfort you may experience from viewing my account.


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Important Tag:
 
 
 
 
fukaimetsu: art by : ahozurDAYO (Default)
a


Okay, I’ll just put both the Eva and Rebellion routes in one post since the Eva route is really short and they’re on similar branches anyway.

Beware of spoilers.

 

Read more... )




fukaimetsu: Orfe's smile (Uma Musume - Orfevre)

Aight, I finally finished the Slasher route!

I’ve been really busy, so I haven’t played much, but I finally got the chance to complete this route.

As usual, spoilers beware.

Read more... )
fukaimetsu: Janni's tea (Uma Musume - Dream Journey)
slasher route is honestly kind of fun.
although it's kinda long tho.
anyway I really, think handora is the kind of game you *shouldn't* marathoning or rushing in,  because this game need to be enjoyed without feeling burnout tbh.
glad I took like long break from this game and can enjoy the filler route without the baggage of feeling burnout
fukaimetsu: Malos upset face (Xenoblade 2 - Malos)
So in Xenosaga ODM (Xenosaga official supplementary material) I found some interesting section in their content, there's apparently "Gender" section where it's basically elaborate the concept of gender within Xenosaga's world. Naturally I am interested & tried to translate it through translation tool!
PS: My translation & text transcribe might not be accurate, so please take it with grain of salt & I would prefer if you didn't use it as reference.




Read more... )


 



fukaimetsu: V'ehxness Sprite (Hundred Line - V'ehxness)



Okay, I finally wrote my impressions of the Casual route after getting burned out from writing (I had an endoscopy this week and also accompanied my mom to the doctor). As usual, spoilers ahead.
 

Read more... )
fukaimetsu: Eito's psycho (Hundred Line - Aotsuki Eito)


Okay, it’s been a while since I finished the Killing Game route (and I’m currently going thru' the Casual route), so I decided to write down my impressions while they’re still fresh. As usual, spoiler warning.


Read more... )

fukaimetsu: V'ehxness Sprite (Hundred Line - V'ehxness)


Finally finished V'ehxness route and surprisingly it's very short, but I am enjoyed it so far & here we goo

SPOILER ALERT


 

Read more... )

 



fukaimetsu: art by : ahozurDAYO (BanG Dream | Ave Mujica - Togawa Sakiko)
Doing V'ehxness route and I honestly more invested with whatever happened between the commanders.
it is also interesting to learn more about Futuran culture too.
I think this route is refreshing because we barely learn about the commanders beside enemies of the week in Saturday cartoon.
So seeing their personality and their agenda is very intriguing!
fukaimetsu: art by : ahozurDAYO (Hundred Line - Amemiya Darumi)

Okay, so I finally finished the Cult of Takumi route! I’ve already done both endings 41 and 42.

Spoiler warning!!!!!


Read more... )